Skip to product information
1 of 9

Tumbled Chakra Set

Tumbled Chakra Set

Regular price $19.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $19.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

What Are Chakras?
The foundation of the chakra system consists of seven major chakras, or focal points of energy that run along your spinal column. Chakras are energy centers that exist within each of us, represented by different colors that connect your physical self and your energy self. In other words, they connect your body to the energy of your mind and spirit. Imbalances in the chakras may correspond to physical, emotional, mental, or spiritual issues.

What role do crystals play in balancing Chakras?
Crystals of specific colors are used to help balance and tune their corresponding Chakra energy. The crystals vibrational energy helps tune your bodies energy to the right level.

 Our Tumbled Chakra Set includes:

  • SEVEN Tumbled Stones, representing each Chakra
    • Red Jasper
    • Carnelian
    • Citrine
    • Green Aventurine
    • Sodalite
    • Lapis Lazuli
    • Amethyst
  • ONE Selenite Wand (4")
  • ONE Chakra Guide
Our Crystals and Gemstones are from 100% natural stone. Our pictures are a representation of the quality and dimensions of the items we have available in stock. Please allow for variances in color, shape, and size, as these stones are unique and minor variations are what make them beautiful.

** Please understand the above description is not a promise to cure ailments. Though I am a certified Usui Reiki Master, I am not a medical professional. The description is based on my experience, favorite crystal books, and online resources. **

View full details